work life musings.

I always find it strange to think about the frail yet dynamic nature of relationships, for all relationships; not just those reserved for a partner or significant other.

All it takes is a little time, sprinkled with a touch of space and your closest most bosom friend is now just another stranger.  But it works both ways, and I guess that’s where the solace lies.

I give credit where credit is due - thanks JVYN for introducing me to this little piece of gold.

I give credit where credit is due – thanks JVYN for introducing me to this little piece of literature beauty.

One thought on “work life musings.

Leave a Reply

