Forbidden Love

This is kind of a reblog, off myself.

I had previously posted these pictures elsewhere, but I felt this underlying guilt for somewhat neglecting this blog. It was my original baby after all, but I have my reasons… I swear.

These photos are from a vietnamese fashion magazine, Dep Magazine by fashion photographer An Le for the March 2012 issue. I can’t actually read Vietnamese so I had it translated via google translate, which came up with all kinds of fashion, celebrity, love and sex advice in broken english that didn’t quite make any sense at all.

Not saying it was impossible, but I just never thought of looking into countries that were not huge fashion leaders for fashion related things. But I’m glad I did, because these are awesome. Plus, it’s cool to know. And broken english advice is actually quite entertaining – keep it “half love half sex” (up for interpretation).

But hey, they might just be onto something… maybe there’d be half the broken hearts with half the love.

An Le Forbidden Love An Le Forbidden Love An Le Forbidden Love An Le Forbidden Love An Le Forbidden Love An Le Forbidden Love An Le Forbidden Love

Leave a Reply

